MM '21 Campaign

“More than a Model” is essentially the embodiment of what MAZZA is. As a mother agency, it’s my job to not only help these models get a career going, but also support them in other parts of their lives.

We have models who are creators, entrepreneurs, tech gurus, athletes. These models are so much more than just clothes hangers for this industry. They are incredible humans. They are smart, funny, talented and dedicated to making the world a better place in so many different ways. They push every boundary they can. They are supportive and open to always trying new things. They are a family and a team that supports each other. That is what being a MAZZAmodel is.

In this industry, creating “false” identities or stories about how these models got their start has become a completely normal part of the process. These stories make these models seem as though they had started from a place that they needed saving from. In reality that is almost never the case.

Authenticity and trust are the foundation of how I choose to run this agency. I strive to always show 100% of myself, trusting in my models and them trusting me. Trusting in my agents that I send my models to. Having real, genuine relationships with the models, agents and team members I work with everyday.

This industry needs more genuine, caring, and trusting relationships. And that begins with telling the true stories of our models, our creatives, and our agents.

An immense thank you to all of our team members who worked on this project.

Creative Director
Tony Redmer @tonyredmer @terrain.agency

Video Director/Editor
Skylar Lee @theskylarlee

Videographer/Editor
Victor Bobmanuel @limbo_vs

Lead HMUA
Shannon Van Horn @makeupbysvh

Day of Coordinator/Stylist
Reagan Begley @rea_marelle

Location
Fair Market @fairmarketatx

Assistants

Jessica Smoot @thriftedbyjess
Holland Rainwater @hollandrainwater
Reilly Salness @reilsal
Audrey Kimball @audreypkimball
Abby Lodge @abby.lodge
Margo Debenport @margisit
Grace Alexander @gracealexanderrr
Shreejwal @shreejwaldhakal
Molly Kyle @mollyjanekyles
Danae Rivers @danaerivers
Antonio Dorantes @antoniodorantess
Erika Takovich @erikatako

HMUA

Selma Sosa @selmasosa_
Angela Shippen @jajishippen
Stephanie Cantu @cantumakeupartist
Katy Reddell @katyreddellbeauty
Gloria Paz @hairbygloglo
Megan Davis @_megandavishmua
Stephanie Craig @stephaniecraig_hair
Marina Buchanan @marina.v.buchanan
Kim Funk @kimberlyannehair

Clothing Brands/Accessories

Renae @hye.n.dry
Hargan Denim @hargandenim
Desire Brands @desirebrandstudios
Camouflage @camouflaged_official
Exmermaid @exmermaid
STHR Studio @sthr.studios
The Perfect Number @prfctnmbr
ForDays @for___days
Triarchy @triarchy
Serpenti @serpenti_apparel
Whatever21 @whatever_twentyone
Fak by Fak @fakbyfak
Haiki Shoes @haikiofficial

Sponsors/Beauty Brands

Looka Mask @lookamask
MAC @maccosmetics
Floss Beauty @floss.beauty
Fluide Beauty @fluidebeauty
Verb Beauty @verbproducts
Vapour Beauty @vapourbeauty
Mad Hippie @madhippieskinproducts
NYX @nyxcosmetics
Urban Skin @urbanskinrx
Beachwaver @thebeachwaver
Olaplex @olaplex